International GT OPEN

Image SpaFrancorchamps
Entrance fees
Image SpaFrancorchamps
Parking

12 € / day (cars) – 10 € / day (motobikes) No pre-sales. Payment by card only.

Camping

1 campsite (25m² / 4 people max) = 48€ / weekend. No pre-sales. Payment by card only. 200 campsites available. Access to the campsite: from 07h00 on the first day of the event until 20h00 on the last day of the event. No electricity. Toilets and showers available around.

Faithful to its annual rendez-vous with Spa-Francorchamps, the International GT Open will be back to the Ardennes on the weekend of 25-26 May. One of the top GT series in Europe, the GT Open offers the highest performance level of GT3 racing and the best pro-am racing platform in the continent.

This year, over 30 contenders including top drivers and teams are in action, with all the great GT brands (Aston Martin, Audi, Ferrari, Lamborghini, McLaren, Mercedes, Porsche, etc) represented.

Following the success of last year, the Spa-Francorchamps race will be again run on an Endurance format, with a single 2h40 race on Sunday. The exciting race programme also includes the GT Cup Europe, the Euroformula Open and the F.Regional European Championship by Alpine.

at a glance

Download the calendar

Soon on the Circuit

All events

Lotus UK

Trackday

revTeam

Trackday

JCL Driving

Trackday

Also worth

discovering...

card-2

Track Experiences

card-3

Schooling & Car Hire

Sightseeing tours

Behind-the-scenes guided tour

The Region

International GT OPEN

Image SpaFrancorchamps
Frais d'entrée
🚨🚧 Infos travaux

Entrée gratuite

Image SpaFrancorchamps
Parking

12 € / jour (voiture) – 10 € / jour (motos) Pas de prévente. Paiement par carte uniquement.

PLAN PARKING

Camping

1 emplacement (25m² / max 4 personnes) = 48 € / weekend. Pas de prévente. Paiement par carte uniquement. 200 emplacements disponibles. Accès au camping : dès 07h00 le premier jour d’épreuve jusque 20h00 le dernier jour d’épreuve. Pas d’électricité. Toilettes et douches disponibles dans les environs.

PLAN CAMPING

Fidèle à son rendez-vous annuel avec Spa-Francorchamps, l'International GT Open sera de retour dans les Ardennes le week-end du 25-26 mai.Le GT Open, une des meilleures séries GT d'Europe, offre le plus haut niveau de performance en GT3 et la meilleure plateforme pro-am du continent.

Cette année, plus de 30 concurrents, parmi lesquels des pilotes et équipes de haut niveau, sont en action, avec toutes les grandes marques GT (Aston Martin, Audi, Ferrari, Lamborghini, McLaren, Mercedes, Porsche, etc.) représentées.

Après le succès de l'année dernière, la course de Spa-Francorchamps se déroulera à nouveau sur un format Endurance, avec une seule course de 2h40 le dimanche. L’alléchant programme de courses comprend également la GT Cup Europe, l'Euroformula Open et la F.Regional European Championship by Alpine.

TIMING 

En un coup d'oeil

Télécharger le calendrier

Prochainement au circuit

Tous les évènements

Lotus UK

Trackday

revTeam

Trackday

JCL Driving

Trackday

A décourir

aussi...

card-2

Baptêmes de piste

card-3

Écolage et location de voitures

Balades touristiques

Visite guidée des coulisses

La Région